Kompetente Ansprechpartner
für jeden Bereich

OK Präsident
Regierungsrat Paul Winiker
079 447 65 61
paul.winiker@lu2020.ch

Vizepräsident SIP
Adrian Stettler
079 649 51 65
adrian.stettler@lu2020.ch

Al Schiessen
Rolf Bossart
079 921 63 63
rolf.bossart@lu2020.ch

AL Infrastruktur
Ernst Bucher
076 382 40 55
ernst.bucher@lu2020.ch

AL Personal
vakant

Vizepräsident FAM
Philipp Bühler
079 756 70 55
philipp.buehler@lu2020.ch

AL Finanzen
Renato Steffen
079 434 31 70
renato.steffen@lu2020.ch

AL Anlässe
Philippe Achermann
079 753 17 08
philippe.achermann@lu2020.ch

AL Marketing
Beat Fischer
079 606 58 75
beat.fischer@lu2020.ch

Verbindungsstellen
LKSV: Christian Zimmermann
079 469 61 51
christian.zimmermann@lu2020.ch

Leiter Gastronomie
Anton Rubi
041 281 44 21
anton.rubi@lu2020.ch