Kompetente Ansprechpartner
für jeden Bereich

Regierungsrat Paul Winiker

OK Präsident
Regierungsrat Paul Winiker
079 447 65 61
paul.winiker@lu2020.ch

Adrian Stettler

Vizepräsident SIP
Adrian Stettler
079 649 51 65
adrian.stettler@lu2020.ch

Rolf Bossart

RL Schiessen
Rolf Bossart
079 921 63 63
rolf.bossart@lu2020.ch

Ernst Bucher

RL Infrastruktur
Ernst Bucher
076 382 40 55
ernst.bucher@lu2020.ch

Peter Glur

RL Personal
Peter Glur
079 318 52 84
peter.glur@lu2020.ch

Philipp Bühler

Vizepräsident FAM
Philipp Bühler
079 756 70 55
philipp.buehler@lu2020.ch

Rolf Born

RL Anlässe
Rolf Born
079 786 00 58
rolf.born@lu2020.ch

Renato Steffen

AL Finanzen / Marketing
Renato Steffen
079 434 31 70
renato.steffen@lu2020.ch

Oliver Imfeld (b2000 AG)

RL Sponsoring / Akquise
Oliver Imfeld (b2000 AG)
079 340 21 87
oliver.imfeld@b2000.ch

LKSV: Christian Zimmermann

Verbindungsstellen
LKSV: Christian Zimmermann
079 469 61 51
christian.zimmermann@lu2020.ch

Peter Wyss

RL Gastro
Peter Wyss
041 349 69 00
peter.wyss@lu2020.ch

Unsere Partner Schützenkönig & Meisterschütze