Kompetente Ansprechpartner
für jeden Bereich

Regierungsrat Paul Winiker

OK Präsident
Regierungsrat Paul Winiker
079 447 65 61
paul.winiker@lu2020.ch

Adrian Stettler

Vizepräsident SIP
Adrian Stettler
079 649 51 65
adrian.stettler@lu2020.ch

Rolf Bossart

Al Schiessen
Rolf Bossart
079 921 63 63
rolf.bossart@lu2020.ch

Ernst Bucher

AL Infrastruktur
Ernst Bucher
076 382 40 55
ernst.bucher@lu2020.ch

Peter Glur

AL Personal
Peter Glur
079 318 52 84
peter.glur@lu2020.ch

Philipp Bühler

Vizepräsident FAM
Philipp Bühler
079 756 70 55
philipp.buehler@lu2020.ch

Renato Steffen

AL Finanzen
Renato Steffen
079 434 31 70
renato.steffen@lu2020.ch

Philippe Achermann

AL Anlässe
Philippe Achermann
079 753 17 08
philippe.achermann@lu2020.ch

Beat Fischer

AL Marketing
Beat Fischer
079 606 58 75
beat.fischer@lu2020.ch

LKSV: Christian Zimmermann

Verbindungsstellen
LKSV: Christian Zimmermann
079 469 61 51
christian.zimmermann@lu2020.ch

Leiter Gastronomie
Anton Rubi
041 281 44 21
anton.rubi@lu2020.ch